Barack Obama – Self portrait series

Oh mama baby, this is going to be the sweetest fuck of our lives

A study of illusion and reality, parody, humour and humanity

In this study, I was convinced that dreams and aspirations could exist. It came to me as truth. No one would have believed. Here I was ready to commit my duty as a leader, I was not alone to the vast embrace of humanity. God, Mother, Father, Sister, Brother.

Moments before Mr. Obama’s inauguration as President of United States of America, I was in a small shop where a woman came in and said, I feel great. She and the proprietor glanced at the live broadcast as the violinist, Yo-Yo Ma was playing a tune. Then the owner said, Never in my life time would I ever believed this. Then the other woman said, Nothing is impossible. On my walk back home, the World changed.

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………
It may be surmised that the Obamas consummated their achievement by making love the first night at their new residence, the White House.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

