Good day Madam

Feinin as a Syrian cloth peddler

Good day Madam, I want you tell you of my future as I lay my goods for you to see. What I see for my country far and my people near. I promise to myself that all my tears of sweat will flourish into something greater that you would ever expect of me, humble as I am. This I see a land that belongs to my kin, ruled from seas and shores. Food, drink, transport, media and housing will bear my fruit. Fear is in all of us who lack a vision to succeed.

Madam, if you don’t mine my ill manners, Jah, dis ice box cold Stag, Grand Bazaar Carib cooling meh down as if I playing Golf in meh own course and smoking meh cigar imported from Miami, oui

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

