Disableparty – Techno sample

On youtube I reseived this Djee’ promotional work.

He writes, “Hiii, I am “matt pleztrom”, I create music since I am 11. I fund the crew Disable in 2008 with friends of a music forum. I work on video (cut/fx), abstract creation and graphic design also, and the official website (my official job is webdesigner)…

This video is just a glimpse, we’ll post other live and videoclips soon…

thx
ginger matt”

Disableparty is based from France.

Strobe light display…Matrix-ist

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

